Happy Name Day, Norman!

Happy Name Day to my Son-in- Law Norman P. Gates. He is a wonderful young man and I am proud of him in so many ways. He is a hard worker and provides very well for my daughter. He is extremely intelligent and works for a defense contractor in Syracuse. He also plays Super Smash Brothers competitively, and DMs our family D & D group. He was my son’s roommate at Clarkson University and Marissa, my daughter, met him there. They hit it off and have been married for 2 and a half years now. I am so very pleased that he is part of my family! Rock on, Norm!

3 thoughts on “Happy Name Day, Norman!

  1. your mom February 9, 2017 / 18:21

    I agree with the stuff about Norman.

    Like

Leave a Reply

