Happy Name Day, Norman!

Today is my son- in- law Norm’s Name Day. Norman came into our lives a few years back when he was my son’s roommate in college. My daughter (The Vocal Offspring) met him and they struck up a relationship. He graduated and shortly thereafter, he married my little girl. He is a hard working man who works for a defense contractor in Syracuse. He takes excellent care of my daughter and we have welcomed him into the family with open arms. I love you, son.

He is a gamer and competes nationally at Smash Brothers. He is a great fit for Marissa and I hope that they have many years of happiness together. Happy Name Day, Norm! May Thor hold his hammer between you and harm, and may Loki, the Trickster find you always vigilant.

Leave a Reply

